Bloch, Ernest

Browse by


Sort by

Bloch: Concerto Symphonique score and parts

Bloch: Concerto Symphonique

$149.99 - $649.99
REPRINT SERIES Bloch’s Concerto Symphonique is a work on the grand scale of the Brahms concertos, the technically demanding piano part placed in equal partnership with the orchestra. Premiered in 1949 at the Edinburgh Festival, its acerbic melodic...
Ernest Bloch Poems of the Sea for Piano

Bloch - Poems of the Sea for Piano

Piano Score A cycle of three descriptive pieces for piano, inspired by a fragment from a Walt Whitman poem: 'In cabin'd ships at sea The boundless blue on every side expanding, With whistling winds and music of the waves, the large, impervious waves, Or...
Bloch: Concerto Grosso for String Orchestra and Piano obbligato - Score & Parts

Bloch - Concerto Grosso No.1

REPRINT SERIES Concerto Grosso No. 1 for string orchestra with piano obbligato is a work that successfully demonstrates the vitality of traditional approaches while remaining unmistakably twentieth-century.